(+351) 213 155 135 info@mundiconvenius.pt

our team

Luisa Ahrens Teixeira

Luisa Ahrens Teixeira

General Manager

luisa_teixeira@mundiconvenius.pt

Sofia Silva

Sofia Silva

Project Manager

sofia_silva@mundiconvenius.pt

Mariana Sousa Macedo

Mariana Sousa Macedo

Project Manager

mariana_macedo@mundiconvenius.pt

Mafalda Cassiano Neves

Mafalda Cassiano Neves

Marketing & Communication Manager

mafalda_neves@mundiconvenius.pt

Joana Florindo

Joana Florindo

Project Manager Assistant

joana_florindo@mundiconvenius.pt

Joana Romão

Joana Romão

Project Manager Assistant

joana_romao@mundiconvenius.pt

Joana Duarte

Joana Duarte

Project Manager Assistant

joana_duarte@mundiconvenius.pt

António Gonçalves

António Gonçalves

IT Manager

antonio_goncalves@mundiconvenius.pt

Whether you’re a potential congress sponsor, or a professional manager, do not hesitate to contact us and discover the opportunities associated with Mundiconvenius services.

FOUNDING MEMBER

MEMBER

PARTNERS

MUNDICONVENIUS

© 2017 mundiconvenius

CO-FINANCIADO